Home | News & Updates | College Service Notices – Winter Break 2019-20

College Service Schedule Updates

Winter Break 2019-20

Bates College – Colby College – Plymouth State University – University of Maine (Orono)

Service Notices for Winter Break 2019-20


Bates College

WINTER BREAK SERVICE

  • Additional southbound service Friday, December 13 and Saturday, December 14, 2019, for Schedule #53 at 4:30 a.m. and Schedule #321 at 1:15 p.m.
  • Last day of service Sunday, December 15, 2019.

WINTER SEMESTER BEGINS

  • Northbound service resumes Friday, January 10, 2020.
  • All other service resumes Saturday, January 11, 2020.

View/print Bates Service Notice


Colby College

WINTER BREAK SERVICE

  • Additional southbound service Monday, December 16 and Tuesday, December 17, 2019, Schedule #59 (7:30 am).
  • Last day of service Tuesday, December 17, 2019.

JANUARY PROGRAM

  • Northbound service resumes Sunday, January 5, 2020.
  • All other service resumes Monday, January 6, 2020, except Schedule #71, which resumes Friday, January 24, 2020.
  • Additional northbound service Monday, January 6, Schedule #50.
  • Additional southbound service Friday, January 31, 2020, Schedule #59 (7:30 am).

View/print Colby College Service Notice


Plymouth State

WINTER BREAK

  • Last day of northbound Exit 5 service Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Last day of southbound Exit 5 service Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Service resumes northbound Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Service resumes southbound Friday, January 24, 2020

View/print Plymouth State Service Notice


University of Maine (Orono)

WINTER BREAK

  • Last day of service Saturday, December 21, 2019.
  • Service resumes Sunday, January 19, 2020.
  • Additional northbound service Monday, January 20, 2020, Schedules #52 and #66.
  • Schedule #71 will operate Monday, January 20, 2020, for Orono only, not Colby.

View/print University of Maine Service Notice


For a complete college service calendar, see the link below

COLLEGE Service Schedule 2019-2020